The Superior Express -

Waterline agreement made with Republic County Rural Water District 1


December 23, 2021

The Jewell County commissioners Brent Beck, Steve Greene and Keith Roe met Dec. 13, with Carla J. Waugh, county clerk, present for the meeting.

They approved signing the 2022 Employment Rules and Regulations for all Jewell County Departments unanimously.

Kevin Peroutek, noxious weed director, emergency preparedness director and 911 coordinator, discussed the LEPC meeting and updating the Emergency Operations Plan.

Cindy Becker, health administrator, provided a report on the vaccine clinic they provided. She reported that the Rock Hills School Board is reviewing modified quarantine pro...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021