The Superior Express -

Rock Hills accepts resignations


February 17, 2022

President Kenny Mizner called the regular meeting of the Board of Education for USD No. 107 to order Monday, Feb. 14. Those present were Kenny Mizner, Brenden Wirth, Marc Grout, Brandon Hollerich, Justin Angleton, Bobi Fogo, Wayne Frost, Rex Boley, Sam Meyers, Cassi Bozarth (Zoom) and Janet Higer. Guests were Danielle and Richelle Russell, Trevor Elkins, Jason Gillig and Darrin Headrick.

An automated control system has been ordered for boilers at the elementary. This will allow controling boiler temperature to line up with current controlsavailable for rooms and chiller. Integrated Control...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022