Lawrence-Nelson track opens season


March 23, 2023

The Lawrence-Nelson boys and girls track and field teams open the 2023 season at the Deshler Twilight triangular match today (Thursday).

The team travels to Kenesaw, Tuesday, for the Kenesaw Invitational.

Members of the boys team are Aidan Zikmund, Carter Griffis, Cody Funk, Devyn Zikmund, Erik Wheeland, Nolan Ostdiek, Nathan Pofahl, Rocky Miller, Roy Davidson, Sawyer Cox and Tyson Kotinek.

Members of the girls team are Addison McCloskey, Hanna Skinner, Jessica Sole and Sydney Biltoft.

Preston Hild serves as the head coach....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Superior Express
Nuckolls County Locomotive Gazette
Jewell County Record

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024