The Superior Express -

Hanson Scholarship program announced


August 27, 2020

The Dane G. Hansen Foundation will make scholarships available in four categories to students in 26 Northwest Kansas counties for the 2020-2021 academic year. Students from an accredited high school, registered independent, private or home school in one of the following 26 counties are eligible to apply: Cheyenne, Cloud, Decatur, Ellis, Ellsworth, Gove, Graham, Jewell, Lincoln, Logan, Mitchell, Norton, Osborne, Ottawa, Phillips, Rawlins, Republic, Rooks, Russell, Saline, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego and Wallace.

Scholarships available for students who will graduate in the curren...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021