The Superior Express -

4 Raider Football players recognized for All-District Team


December 17, 2020

Konnor Thompson

The coaches and administrator of the schools in the D2-7 District had gotten together to vote for the annual mythical "All-District" team. They released the information this week.

Players for the Raider football team filled three positions on the first or second team. Two more received votes and received Honorable Mention recognition.

Keith Miller was voted for the 1st defensive team as a line backer. He also was voted as a running back on the second team offense.

Joining Keith on the second team offense is Konnor Thompson as a lineman.

Receiving honorable mention from L-N were Trevor B...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/17/2022 16:09