Rock Hills football opens season


August 31, 2023

Members of the 2023 Rock Hills High School football team are (back row, from left) Coach Vance, Coach Flinn, Coach Christie, (third row) Ty Vance, Eli Whelchel, Justin Luong, Nelson Underwood, Whitley Frost, Carter Harr, Draiden Ault (second row) Isaiah Ridegway, Eli Vance, Cooper McDill, Aaron Underwood, Nate Meyers, Camden Ward (front row) Mason McMains, Kale Whelchel, Justus White, Coelton Neilson and Aaron Sterling.

The Rock Hills High School football team plays host to St. John's-Tipton at Mankato Friday with a scheduled kick off time of 7 p.m. Excessive heat at game time could lead to a later kick off time....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/14/2024 00:14