USD 107 Board accepts resignation

Board of Education accepts resignation

On Monday, Jan. 8, President Kenny Mizner called the regular meeting of the Board of Education for USD No. 107 to order. Those present were Kenny Mizner-Zoom, Marc Grout, Brandon Hollerich, Bobi Fogo, Wayne Frost-Zoom, Justin Angleton, Jeff Sells, Sam Meyers, Cassi Bozarth and Janet Higer. Trevor Elkins was present as a guest.

Marc Grout was elected president, and Bobi Fogo, vice president.

The district buses and Suburbans were discussed as to what repairs are needed and inspections to be made on the vehicles.

Google Maps routes for each bus route have been fine-tuned. This will enable easier...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/20/2024 20:47